Menu Close

Steering committee

Prof. Donata Medaglini

Professor of Microbiology at the University of Siena (Italy) and CSO Sclavo Vaccines Association (Italy)

Prof. Rino Rappuoli

Chief Scientist and Head External R&D at GSK Vaccines (Italy) and President of the Sclavo Vaccines Association (Italy)

Prof Ellis Owusu-Dabo

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Professor of Epidemiology and Global Health, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi (Ghana)

Dr. Denise Dekker

Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine, Department Infectious Disease Epidemiology, One Health Bacteriology Laboratory Group Leader (Germany)

Dr. Rocio Canals

iNTS Project Leader, GSK  Vaccines Institute for Global Health (Italy)

Dr Silvia Grappi

VisMederi srl (Italy)